cba0a6ea15 · Enviar arquivos para 'android' · Updated 2021-10-11 19:08:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?